StateRAMP Leadership

In early 2020, a steering committee of government and industry leaders came together to charter StateRAMP.

We appreciate the leaders who serve on our board and committees for the guidance they provide. On behalf of the StateRAMP team, we are so appreciative of the work you do to improve the cyber posture of governments and the citizens they serve.

Board of Directors

Joe Bielawski

StateRAMP Past President
President, Knowledge Services

Ted Cotterill

StateRAMP Secretary and Treasurer
Chief Privacy Officer, State of Indiana
General Counsel, Management Performance Hub

J.R. Sloan

StateRAMP President
Chief Information Officer, State of Arizona

StateRAMP Steering Committee

Tony Bai

Federal Practice Lead, A-LIGN

Paul Baltzell

Vice President of Strategy and Business Development, Salesforce

Rich Banta

CISO, Data Center Architect, Lifeline Data Centers, LLC

Thomas Considine, Sr.

Sr. Information Security Engineer, AZRamp Vendor Compliance, State of Arizona

Curtis Dukes

Executive Vice President / General Manager, Center for Internet Security

Dan Lohrmann

Field CISO, PublicSector, Presidio

Leah McGrath

Executive Director, StateRAMP

Steve Nettles

Statewide Procurement Group Manager, State of Arizona

Jason Oksenhendler

Senior Manager, Cyber Risk Advisory, Coalfire

Dugan Petty

Retired NASPO ValuePoint, Subject Matter Expert

Doug Robinson

Executive Director, NASCIO

Fay Tan

Legal Counsel, NASPO ValuePoint

Tim Roemer

Department of Homeland Security Director, State of Arizona

Jaime Schorr

Chief Procurement Officer, State of Maine

Teri Takai

Vice President, Center for Digital Government

Paul Toomey

Founder & CEO, Geographic Solutions

Jay White

Chief Information Security Officer, State of Mississippi

Owen Zorge

Chief Information Security Officer, City of Chandler Arizona

2023 Committee Members

Receive StateRAMP Updates

Interested in StateRAMP? Sign up below to receive StateRAMP Updates.