Approved FedRAMP Assessors

AssessorPoint of ContactEmailWebsiteSolutions Assessed
Coalfire Systems, Inc.Michael Carter3pao@coalfire.comwww.coalfire.com94
Schellman & Company, LLCDouglas Barbinfedramp@schellman.comwww.schellman.com/fedramp46
Kratos SecureInfoJake Landersfedramp@kratossecureinfo.comwww.kratossecureinfo.com41
A-LIGN Compliance and Security, Inc. dba A-LIGNPetar BesalevFedRAMP.Info@a-lign.comwww.a-lign.com16
Lunarline, Inc.Jennifer Hawksfedramp@lunarline.comwww.lunarline.com10
SecureITDavid Troutfedramp@secureit.comwww.secureit.com8
The Cadence GroupChristian Hansenfedramp@thecadencegroup.comwww.thecadencegroup.com6
Booz Allen HamiltonAmanda Cohenfedramp@bah.comwww.boozallen.com/consulting/technology/cloud-computing/fedramp2
EmeSec IncorporatedMaria Hortoninfo@emesec.netwww.emesec.net2
MindPoint Group, LLCSamantha Dizor Carterfedramp@mindpointgroup.comwww.mindpointgroup.com2
Dakota Consulting, Inc.Felece Whitfield3pao@dakota-consulting.comwww.dakota-consulting.com1
Deloitte & Touche LLPMark Masonefedramp@deloitte.comwww.deloitte.com1
Department of Transportation (DOT) Enterprise Services Center (ESC)Jerome KempISS_Services@esc.govhttp://www.esc.gov/iss.asp1
Earthling Security, LLCYusuf Ahmedfedramp@earthlingsecurity.comwww.earthlingsecurity.com1
Emagine ITKris Martel3pao@eit2.comwww.eit2.com/services/federal-assessments/1
First Information Technology Services, Inc.Keith Paigefedramp@firstinfotech.comwww.firstinfotech.com1
Information Technology Company, LLCManny Mangilitfedramp@itconline.comwww.itconline.com1
Linford & CompanyRay Dunhamfedramp@linfordco.comhttps://linfordco.com/services/fedramp-compliance-certification/1
NCC Group Security Services, Inc.Jeff Rothfedramp@nccgroup.trusthttp://www.nccgroup.trust1
Paragon Technology Group, Inc.Greg Horine3pao@paragontech.netwww.paragontech.net1
Perspecta, Inc.Michael Sorenson3PAO@perspecta.comhttps://perspecta.com/about-us/our-credentials1
Sera-Brynn, LLCHeather Engelfedramp@sera-brynn.comwww.sera-brynn.com1
Blue Canopy Group, LLCKristen Arorabcfedramp@bluecanopy.comwww.bluecanopy.com0
Burke Consortium, Inc.Rob McGuirefedcloud@bcinow.comwww.bcinow.com0
COACT, Inc.Brandon Ghristinfo@coact.comwww.COACT.com/services/FedRAMP0
Edgewater Federal Solutions, Inc.David Yockmanfedramp@edgewaterit.comhttps://www.edgewaterit.com/0
Excentium, Inc.Colin Corlett3pao@excentium.comwww.excentium.com0
GMS Registrar LtdJennifer Plasscustomerservice@gmsaudit.comwww.gmsaudit.com0
KPMG, LLPJames DeVaulus-advfedramp@kpmg.comhttps://home.kpmg.com/us/en/home.html0
Lazarus Alliance, Inc.Michael Peters3pao@LazarusAlliance.comhttps://lazarusalliance.com0
MBL TechnologiesDanielle Shostalfedramp@mbltechnologies.comwww.mbltechnologies.com0
NASA's Independent Verification & Validation ProgramKeenan Bowensivv-3pao@lists.nasa.govhttp://www.nasa.gov/centers/ivv/home/index.html0
Network Specialty Group, Inc.Prasen Vasavada3pao@nsgi-hq.comwww.nsgi-hq.com0
RSM US, LLPDaimon Geopfertfedramp@rsmus.comwww.rsmus.com0
TalaTek, LLCBaan Alsinawi3pao@talatek.comwww.talatek.com0